Upgrade Your Subscription

Basic to Pro

We’ve made switching from Basic to Pro quick and simple. Log in, then click the upgrade button near the upper right-hand corner of the page:

You’ll see this popup message, which has some important details:

  • A link to the full list of Pro features
  • The monthly price and a note that you’ll be charged the prorated amount for the current month

And voilà! You’re a Pro user with a Pro plan.

Pro to Enterprise

If you would like to upgrade from Pro to Enterprise, contact us at support@clearvoice.com. We’ll set you up with the necessary training and assistance.

Downgrade, Cancel or Request a Refund

If you would like to downgrade your subscription, cancel or request a refund, contact us at support@clearvoice.com. We’ll determine a fair solution based on the situation.

Did this answer your question?