Find a writer or freelancer who previously applied for or worked on one of your assignments.
In ClearVoice, you have the ability to save writers from the Talent Network that you would like to work with in the future. Any saved writer will be automatically added to your account so you can send them assignments any time.
Additionally, you have the ability to block applicants by clicking the Block button. This will prevent the writer from ever showing up in your casting calls, or working with you again.
When you click on the freelancer, you will see the below options, notice Save and Block in the top left corner.
You'll be able to see your Save freelance writers in Manage > Users. You can filter that view to Pending & Saved Users to view freelancers you have saved or sent work to.